Who We Are » Governing Board

Governing Board

The board is composed of two parent representatives, two educator representatives,

two community representatives, and one education and research development representative.


Mark Montano, President, community representative
Michelle Haskins, Vice President, Educator Representative
Rosie Gonzalez, Secretary, Educator Representative
vacant, Education and Research Development Representative 
Dr. Anton Treuer, Community Representative
Kelly Nayquonabe, Parent Representative
Ashley Rice, Parent Representative